Erika Haas Prize

The Erika Haas award is awarded annually to the leading instrumental student at the ANU School of Music. This Prize was established by The Canberra School of Music Chamber Musicians, presided over by Erika Haas to support instrumental musicians.  This Prize continues to build and we would welcome further donations to music at ANU.

How to apply

All eligible current students of the ANU School of Music are automatically considered for award of this prize.

Past recipients

2016 - Katrina Tang

2015 - Matthew Ventura

2014 - Robert Scott

2013 - Tate Sheridan

2012 - Andrey Lebedev

2011 - Matthew Handel

2010 - Justin Bullock

2009 - Alexina Hawkins




School of Music
+61 2 6125 5700

Updated:  12 June 2013/Responsible Officer:  Head, School of Music/Page Contact:  Development Officer