Winifred Burston Memorial Prize

The Winifred Burston Endowment was established through donations by Winifred Burston's students. The Winifred Burston Endowment provides a Prize to the most outstanding piano student within the School of Music.

How to apply

All eligible current students of the ANU School of Music are automatically considered for award of this prize.

Past recipients

2015 - Erica Chen

2014 - Tate Sheridan

2013 - Anne Ewing

2012 - Aaron Chew

2011 - Ella Luhtasaari

2010 - James Huntingford




School of Music
+61 2 6125 5700

Updated:  12 June 2013/Responsible Officer:  Head, School of Music/Page Contact:  Development Officer