Margot Lewin Prize for Cellists

The Margot Lewin Prize for Cellists shall be awarded to a cello student who in that year was undertaking a Performance Major at the School of Music; who achieves the highest performance mark in that year; and who displays outstanding progress and potential.

How to apply

All eligible current students of the ANU School of Music are automatically considered for award of this prize.

Past recipients

2013 - Joseph Eisinger

2011 - Anneliese McGee-Collet

2009 - James Larsen




Awarded every second year


School of Music
+61 2 6125 5700

Updated:  12 June 2013/Responsible Officer:  Head, School of Music/Page Contact:  Development Officer