Friends' Bernhard Neumann Memorial Prize

Students are invited to strive for the annually awarded Bernhard Neumann Memorial Prize. Now valued at $2,000, this prize is awarded to a fourth year student of outstanding ability who has made a significant contribution to the School and the community. Selection is made by a panel from the School of Music when results for honours students are available.

Past recipients

2016 - Louis Montgomery

2015 - Cassandra Low & Ellen Falconer

2014 - Tate Sheridan

2013 - Tobias Chisnall

2012 - Jonathon Barakat

Friends of the ANU School of Music




School of Music
+61 2 6125 5700

Updated:  12 June 2013/Responsible Officer:  Head, School of Music/Page Contact:  Development Officer