Christel Larko Music Scholarship

The Christel Larko Music Scholarships are funded by a bequest to the Friends of the ANU School of Music. The Scholarship will be awarded to outstanding students studying voice or piano in a program offered by the ANU School of Music.


How to apply

All eligible current students and students offered admission to the ANU School of Music are automatically considered for award of this scholarship.

Past recipients

2017 - Sophie Edwards & Jessica High

2016 - Leilani Wagner

2015 - Daniel Dwyer

2014 - Jade McFaul & Lachlan McIntyre

2013 - Gemma Butler

2012 - Ruby Dixon & Paloma Ellis-Vega

Sheet music




1 year


School of Music
+61 2 6125 5700

Updated:  12 June 2013/Responsible Officer:  Head, School of Music/Page Contact:  Development Officer